Richwood
February 8, 2024

Richwood Community Meals

Birthday Celebration
Thursday, Feb. 8
Roast pork/gravy
Mashed potato/gravy
Capri vegetables
Creamy fruit salad
Cake & ice cream
Dinner Roll

Friday, Feb. 9
Hotdog on a Lg. Bun
Potato salad
Baked beans
Apple crisp

Monday, Feb. 12
Salisbury steak/gravy
Baked potato
Broccoli w/cheese
Strawberries over
Angel food cake
Dinner roll

Tuesday, Feb. 13
Sweet & savory chicken
Scalloped potatoes
Mixed vegetables
Mandarin oranges
2 oz. blueberry muffin

Wednesday, Feb. 14
Stuffed peppers
Tossed salad
Lima beans
Cinnamon apples
Cornbread
Happy Valentines Day

Thursday, Feb. 15
Roast turkey w/stuffing/gravy
Mashed potatoes w/gravy
Corn casserole (1/2 c. corn)
Cranberry salad
Dinner roll

Friday, Feb. 16
BBQ pork
Seasoned sweet potatoes
Roasted brussels sprouts
Pineapple
2” brownie
WWbBread

Monday, Feb. 19
Closed – President’s Day

Tuesday, Feb. 20
Spaghetti w/meat sauce
Tossed salad
Italian green beans
Scalloped pineapple
Garlic Bread

Wednesday, Feb. 21
Sausage gravy
Over 2 oz. biscuit
Mashed potatoes
Yellow beans
Peaches

Thursday, Feb. 22
Sloppy joe on Lg. bun
Au gratin potatoes
Peas
Grapes

Friday, Feb. 23
Hickory smoked ham
Sweet potato
Green beans
Orange fluff
Cranberry walnut bread 2 oz

Monday, Feb. 26
Swiss steak/mushroom gravy
Buttered noodles
Roasted root veggies
Coleslaw
Pear slices
Gingersnap cookie

Tuesday, Feb. 27
Bourbon chicken
Seasoned sweet potatoes
Broccoli
Pineapple
Unfrosted spice cake
Dinner Roll

LATEST NEWS
Richwood Community Meals
Community
Thursday, Feb. 22 Sloppy Joe on Lg. Bun Au Gratin Potatoes Peas Grapes Friday, Feb. 23 Hickory Smoked Ham Sweet Potato Green Beans Orange Fluff Cranbe...
February 22, 2024
Fire – EMS
Community
FIRE Sunday, Feb. 11 4:12 p.m. – Route 4 (MVA) Tuesday, Feb. 13 9:15 p.m. – Richwood-Miller Road (gas leak) Wednesday, Feb. 14 11:38 a.m. – East Ottaw...
February 22, 2024
Texas bound…again
Local News
One of the North Union Robotics teams will once again be heading to the world championship in Texas this April after winning an award at the recent La...
February 22, 2024
N.U. parent demands action against bullying
Local News
By Michael Williamson, Richwood Gazette A parent in the North Union school district is urging administrators to take action after her daughter experie...
February 22, 2024