Community
June 7, 2024

Community Meals

Birthday Meal
Thursday, June 6
Roast Pork
Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
California Blend Veggies
Fruit Ambrosia
Dinner Roll
Cake & Ice Cream

Friday, June 7
Bourbon Chicken over Rice
Au Gratin Potatoes
Kyoto Vegetables
Sunshine Jell-O Salad
Dinner Roll/Butter

Monday, June 10
Sausage Gravy
Over 2 oz. biscuit
Skillet Fried Potatoes
Steamed Buttered Peas
Oranges

Tuesday, June 11
Meatloaf
Baked Sweet Potato
Cauliflower w/Cheese
Strawberries over
Angel Food Cake
Dinner Roll/Butter

Wednesday, June 12
Haystacks (2oz. beef, lettuce, tomato, cheese & 1 oz. of chips)
Refried Beans
Spanish Rice
Strawberry Fluff
2 in. Brownie

Thursday, June 13
Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce
Steamed Green Beans
Tossed Salad
Cinnamon Applesauce
Garlic Bread

Fathers Day
Friday, June 14
Cheeseburger on a Lg. Bun
Amer. Potato Salad
Brown Sugar Baked Beans
Peach Crisp
Ice Cream

Monday, June 17
Braised Pork Chop
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Roasted Root Veggies
Pistachio Fruit Fluff (nuts)
2 oz. Cinnamon Muffin

Tuesday, June 18
Orange Juice
Pancakes
Breakfast Casserole
Fried Potatoes w/Red Peppers & Onions
Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, June 19
Closed for Juneteenth

Thursday, June 20
Stuffed Bell Peppers
Au Gratin Potatoes
Buttered Lima Beans
Oranges
5 Vanilla Wafers
Whole Grain Bread/Butter

 

LATEST NEWS
Richwood Community Meals
Community
Thursday, June 13 Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce Steamed Green Beans Tossed Salad Cinnamon Applesauce Garlic Bread Fathers Day Friday, June 14 Cheeseburger o...
June 13, 2024
Group looks to open community discussions
Community
From Gazette staff reports A few organizations are coming together to find out what kind of community Union County residents prefer. Honda and the Uni...
June 13, 2024
Sheriff’s Report
Community
Police responded to the scene of an accident involving Lilly Snyder, 22, of Marion and Michael Robinson, 21, of Otway Road that occurred on Columbus A...
June 13, 2024