Richwood
February 22, 2024

Richwood Community Meals

Thursday, Feb. 22
Sloppy Joe on Lg. Bun
Au Gratin Potatoes
Peas
Grapes

Friday, Feb. 23
Hickory Smoked Ham
Sweet Potato
Green Beans
Orange Fluff
Cranberry Walnut Bread 2 oz

Monday, Feb. 26
Swiss Steak/Mushroom Gravy
Buttered Noodles
Roasted Root Veggies
Coleslaw
Pear Slices
Gingersnap Cookie

Tuesday, Feb. 27
Bourbon Chicken
Seasoned Sweet Potatoes
Broccoli
Pineapple
Unfrosted Spice Cake
Dinner Roll

Wednesday, Feb. 28
BBQ Ribs
Redskin Potatoes
Green Beans
Fruited Jell-O
2 oz. Cornbread Muffin

Thursday, Feb. 29
Haystacks (2oz.beef, lettuce, tomato, cheese & 1 oz. of chips)
Refried Beans
2” Brownie
Oranges

LATEST NEWS
Richwood Community Meals
Community
Thursday, July 11 Birthday Celebration Roast Beef Mashed Redskin Potatoes Capri Vegetables Creamy Fruit Salad Dinner Roll/Butter Cake & Ice Cream ...
July 11, 2024
Richwood Civic Center
Community
I hope everyone had a safe and Happy Independence Day! Here is what we have going on for the rest of the month: Geri Fit class every Monday at 10 a.m....
July 11, 2024
Fire-EMS
Community
FIRE Monday, June 24 8:23 p.m. – Route 37 (garage fire) Tuesday, June 25 3:22 p.m. – Route 4 (MVA) Wednesday, June 26 8:34 p.m. – Mulvane Road (MVA) W...
July 11, 2024
Opera House demo reconsidered
Local News
Richwood Council is reconsidering its conversation about demolishing the Opera House. At Monday evening’s regular council meeting, concerned locals an...
July 11, 2024
State Capital Budget funds area projects
Local News
By Mac Cordell, Marysville J-T Reporter In June, Ohio Governor Mike DeWine signed the state’s Capital Budget bill. The bill contains more than $13 mil...
July 11, 2024