Community
January 25, 2024

Community Meals

Thursday, Feb. 1
Meatball sub
Baked potato wedges
Mixed vegetables
Cinnamon applesauce

Friday, Feb. 2
Fried chicken leg
Hash brown casserole
Kyoto veggie mix
Fruited Jell-o
3 Graham crackers
Dinner roll

Monday, Feb. 5
Beef stew
With 2 oz. biscuit
Tossed salad
Cherry crisp

Tuesday, Feb. 6
Salmon patties
Au gratin potatoes
Creamed peas
Peaches
5 Vanilla wafers
WW bread

Wednesday, Feb. 7
Sweet and sour cherry blossom chicken/white rice
Coleslaw
Stir fry vegs
Pineapple
WW bread

Birthday Celebration
Thursday, Feb. 8
Roast pork/gravy
Mashed potato/gravy
Capri vegetables
Creamy fruit salad
Cake and ice cream
Dinner roll

Friday, Feb. 9
Hotdog on a lg. Bun
Potato salad
Baked beans
Apple crisp

Monday, Feb. 12
Salisbury steak/gravy
Baked potato
Broccoli w/cheese
Strawberries over
Angel food cake
Dinner roll

Tuesday, Feb. 13
Sweet and savory chicken
Scalloped potatoes
Mixed vegetables
Mandarin oranges
2 Oz. Blueberry muffin

Wednesday, Feb. 14
Stuffed peppers
Tossed salad
Lima beans
Cinnamon apples
Cornbread
Happy Valentine’s Day

Thursday, Feb. 15
Roast turkey w/stuffing/gravy
Mashed potatoes w/gravy
Corn casserole (1/2 c. Corn)
Cranberry salad
Dinner roll

Friday, Feb. 16
Bbq pork
Seasoned sweet potatoes
Roasted brussels sprouts
Pineapple
2” Brownie
WW bread

LATEST NEWS
Richwood Community Meals
Community
Thursday, June 13 Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce Steamed Green Beans Tossed Salad Cinnamon Applesauce Garlic Bread Fathers Day Friday, June 14 Cheeseburger o...
June 13, 2024
Group looks to open community discussions
Community
From Gazette staff reports A few organizations are coming together to find out what kind of community Union County residents prefer. Honda and the Uni...
June 13, 2024
Sheriff’s Report
Community
Police responded to the scene of an accident involving Lilly Snyder, 22, of Marion and Michael Robinson, 21, of Otway Road that occurred on Columbus A...
June 13, 2024