January 11, 2024

Dean’s List Honors

The following students have been named to the Dean’s list or President’s lists at their listed universities for Fall 2023. Information is provided by the communication offices of each of the universities.

Carson-Newman University
Taylor Keeran, Marion

Southern New Hampshire University
Joseph Stoll, Prospect

Muskingum University
Caleb Simpson, Richwood
Lee Burkett, West Liberty

Muskingum University
Gabriella Wetherill, Kenton

Ohio Wesleyan University
Ashley Hayward, Richwood

Richwood Community Meals
Thursday, June 13 Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce Steamed Green Beans Tossed Salad Cinnamon Applesauce Garlic Bread Fathers Day Friday, June 14 Cheeseburger o...
June 13, 2024
Group looks to open community discussions
From Gazette staff reports A few organizations are coming together to find out what kind of community Union County residents prefer. Honda and the Uni...
June 13, 2024
Sheriff’s Report
Police responded to the scene of an accident involving Lilly Snyder, 22, of Marion and Michael Robinson, 21, of Otway Road that occurred on Columbus A...
June 13, 2024