Fire
February 22, 2024

Fire – EMS

FIRE

Sunday, Feb. 11

4:12 p.m. – Route 4 (MVA)

Tuesday, Feb. 13

9:15 p.m. – Richwood-Miller Road (gas leak)

Wednesday, Feb. 14

11:38 a.m. – East Ottawa Street (MVA)

6:26 p.m. – East Blagrove Street (MVA)

Saturday, Feb. 17

9:13 p.m. – Boundary Road (power line)

EMS

Sunday, Feb. 11

11:04 a.m. – Miller Road

1:03 p.m. –McPeck Road

3:08 p.m. – Bethleham-Claibourne Road

3:38 p.m. – Route 4

Monday, Feb. 12

1:14 a.m. – West Ottawa Street

1:08 p.m. – Clinton Street

8:06 p.m. – Miller Road

Wednesday, Feb. 14

12:26 a.m. – Route 31

10:59 a.m. – East Ottawa Street

6:22 p.m. – East Blagrove Street

Thursday, Feb. 15

6:21 a.m. – East Ottawa Street

9:24 a.m. – Route 739

8:14 p.m. – Grove Street

Friday, Feb. 16

4:30 p.m. – East Ottawa Street

Saturday, Feb. 17

2:07 p.m. – Grindell Road

7:25 p.m. – Miller Road

LATEST NEWS
Richwood Community Meals
Community
Thursday, July 11 Birthday Celebration Roast Beef Mashed Redskin Potatoes Capri Vegetables Creamy Fruit Salad Dinner Roll/Butter Cake & Ice Cream ...
July 11, 2024
Richwood Civic Center
Community
I hope everyone had a safe and Happy Independence Day! Here is what we have going on for the rest of the month: Geri Fit class every Monday at 10 a.m....
July 11, 2024
Fire-EMS
Community
FIRE Monday, June 24 8:23 p.m. – Route 37 (garage fire) Tuesday, June 25 3:22 p.m. – Route 4 (MVA) Wednesday, June 26 8:34 p.m. – Mulvane Road (MVA) W...
July 11, 2024
Opera House demo reconsidered
Local News
Richwood Council is reconsidering its conversation about demolishing the Opera House. At Monday evening’s regular council meeting, concerned locals an...
July 11, 2024
State Capital Budget funds area projects
Local News
By Mac Cordell, Marysville J-T Reporter In June, Ohio Governor Mike DeWine signed the state’s Capital Budget bill. The bill contains more than $13 mil...
July 11, 2024