Fire
December 8, 2023

Fire – EMS

FIRE

Monday, Nov. 27

7:37 p.m. – Route 4 (canceled)

EMS

Sunday, Nov. 26

2:36 a.m. – Race Street

10:28 p.m. – Grove Street

Monday, Nov. 27

4:43 p.m. – Norris Street

10:55 p.m. – North Franklin Street

Tuesday, Nov. 28

7:47 a.m. – Race Street

9:28 a.m. – Route 47

10:10 a.m. – Neel Road

5:29 p.m. – Edgewood Drive

7:46 p.m. – Alder Road

Thursday, Nov. 20

1:39 p.m. – Hoskins Road

1:47 p.m. – Arabella Road

Friday, Dec. 1

7:35 p.m. – Cobb Harriman Road

Saturday, Dec. 2

7:11 p.m. – Grove Street

7:26 p.m. – Route 47

LATEST NEWS
Richwood Community Meals
Community
Thursday, Feb. 22 Sloppy Joe on Lg. Bun Au Gratin Potatoes Peas Grapes Friday, Feb. 23 Hickory Smoked Ham Sweet Potato Green Beans Orange Fluff Cranbe...
February 22, 2024
Fire – EMS
Community
FIRE Sunday, Feb. 11 4:12 p.m. – Route 4 (MVA) Tuesday, Feb. 13 9:15 p.m. – Richwood-Miller Road (gas leak) Wednesday, Feb. 14 11:38 a.m. – East Ottaw...
February 22, 2024
Texas bound…again
Local News
One of the North Union Robotics teams will once again be heading to the world championship in Texas this April after winning an award at the recent La...
February 22, 2024
N.U. parent demands action against bullying
Local News
By Michael Williamson, Richwood Gazette A parent in the North Union school district is urging administrators to take action after her daughter experie...
February 22, 2024