Community
November 9, 2023

Community Meals

By David

Thursday, Nov. 9
Bourbon Chicken
Seasoned Sweet Potatoes
Kyoto Vegetables
Pineapple
Cake
Dinner Roll

Friday, Nov. 10
Close for Veterans Day

Monday, Nov. 13
Hot Shredded Chicken on Lg. Bun
Roasted Potatoes
Corn
Pear Slice

Tuesday, Nov. 14
Meatloaf
Sweet Potato Casserole
Green Beans
Pistachio Fruit fluff
Angel Food Cake
Dinner Roll

Wednesday, Nov. 15
Taco Bake
Corn
Tossed Salad
Cinnamon Apple Slices
Garlic Breadstick

Birthday Thursday, Nov. 16
Roast Beef
Mashed Redskin Potatoes w/Gravy
Prince Charles Vegetables
Creamy Fruit Salad
Dinner Roll
Cake & Ice Cream

Friday, Nov. 17
Bratwurst on Lg. Bun
Scalloped Potatoes
Braised Cabbages
Oranges

Monday, Nov. 20
Cheeseburger on Lg. Bun
Potato Soup
Broccoli Salad
Fruit Cocktail

Tuesday, Nov. 21
Orange Juice
Pancakes
Sausage links
Egg Casserole
Hash Brown Casserole
Fruit Cup

Wednesday, Nov. 22
Roast Turkey w/stuffing
Mashed potatoes w/Gravy
Corn Casserole (1/2c. corn)
Pistachio Fruit Fluff
Dinner Roll
Pie Slice
ENJOY!!

Nov. 23-24
Closed. Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday, Nov. 27
Navy Bean Soup w/Ham
Tossed Salad/HB Egg
Fruit Mix
2 oz. Cornbread Muffin

Tuesday, Nov. 28
BBQ Ribs
Au Gratin Potatoes
Roasted Root Veggies
Pear Slices
Gingersnap Cookie
Dinner Roll

Wednesday, Nov. 29
Chipped Beef Gravy
Over 2 oz. biscuit
Fried Potatoes
Mixed Vegs
Peaches

Thursday, Nov. 30
Macaroni & Cheese
Green Beans
Coleslaw
Scallop Pineapple
WW Bread

LATEST NEWS
Richwood Community Meals
Community
Thursday, June 13 Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce Steamed Green Beans Tossed Salad Cinnamon Applesauce Garlic Bread Fathers Day Friday, June 14 Cheeseburger o...
June 13, 2024
Group looks to open community discussions
Community
From Gazette staff reports A few organizations are coming together to find out what kind of community Union County residents prefer. Honda and the Uni...
June 13, 2024
Sheriff’s Report
Community
Police responded to the scene of an accident involving Lilly Snyder, 22, of Marion and Michael Robinson, 21, of Otway Road that occurred on Columbus A...
June 13, 2024