August 31, 2023

Fire – EMS

By David

FIRE

Monday, Aug. 21

4:05 p.m. – Route 4 (MVA)

Tuesday, Aug. 22

6:08 p.m. – Le Masters Road (false alarm)

Saturday, Aug. 26

3:45 p.m.- West Ottawa Street (gas leak)

EMS

Sunday, Aug. 20

12:44 p.m. – Swartz Road

4:41 p.m. – LaRue Green Camp Road

Monday, Aug. 21

2:47 p.m. – West Ottawa Street

10:23 p.m. – Route 739

11:11 p.m. – Graham Jones Road

Tuesday, Aug. 22

6:05 a.m. – Route 47

9:21 a.m. – Cunningham Arbela Road

1:05 p.m. – Route 739

Wednesday, Aug. 23

9:41 p.m. – East Ottawa Street

Thursday, Aug. 24

10:13 a.m. – South Franklin Street

6:58 p.m. – East Ottawa Street

Friday, Aug. 25

8:48 p.m. – North Franklin Street

Saturday, Aug. 26

1:28 p.m. – Alder Road

2:42 p.m. – Route 739

LATEST NEWS
Richwood Community Meals
Community
Thursday, July 11 Birthday Celebration Roast Beef Mashed Redskin Potatoes Capri Vegetables Creamy Fruit Salad Dinner Roll/Butter Cake & Ice Cream ...
July 11, 2024
Richwood Civic Center
Community
I hope everyone had a safe and Happy Independence Day! Here is what we have going on for the rest of the month: Geri Fit class every Monday at 10 a.m....
July 11, 2024
Fire-EMS
Community
FIRE Monday, June 24 8:23 p.m. – Route 37 (garage fire) Tuesday, June 25 3:22 p.m. – Route 4 (MVA) Wednesday, June 26 8:34 p.m. – Mulvane Road (MVA) W...
July 11, 2024
Opera House demo reconsidered
Local News
Richwood Council is reconsidering its conversation about demolishing the Opera House. At Monday evening’s regular council meeting, concerned locals an...
July 11, 2024
State Capital Budget funds area projects
Local News
By Mac Cordell, Marysville J-T Reporter In June, Ohio Governor Mike DeWine signed the state’s Capital Budget bill. The bill contains more than $13 mil...
July 11, 2024